Lizzo ft. Missy Elliott – Tempo + lyrics

Lizzo puts out another single titled “Tempo”, featuring iconic rapper Missy Elliott. This new single serves as the third track off her new album.

Billie Eilish – When the party’s over + lyrics

Billie Eilish is here with a new track titled “When the party’s over”, the second single from her new album. Its official release was first teased by Eilish’s brother (who also produced this track as well as many other Eilish songs).

Blake Shelton – God’s Country + lyrics

God’s Country by Blake Shelton is the lead song off his soon to be release album. The song which was first debuted last month on his Twitter account as made its way online. 

DJ Khaled ft. Cardi B & 21 Savage – Wish Wish + lyrics

DJ Khaled teams up with Cardi B and 21 Savage is this fire track titled “Wish Wish”. This star studded track is one of the songs off his latest album which features a host of top notch artists.

Joyner Lucas ft. Logic– ISIS

Joyner Lucas and Logic collaborate on this track titled “ISIS”. It is the third single for Joyner Lucas’s 2019 Album ADHD. The song is named after the Middle Eastern terrorist group ISIS, that the two artists use its likeness to express their dangerousness.

Tyler, The Creator ft. Playboi Carti – Earfquake + lyrics

“Earfquake” is a song from Tyler, The Creator featuring Playboi Carti.

Ty Dolla $ign ft. J. Cole – Purple Emoji + lyrics

“Purple Emoji” is the lead single to Ty Dolla $ign’s third studio album and the first collaboration between Ty$ and J. Cole.

Ariana Grande – Break up with your girlfriend, I’m bored + lyrics

“Break up with your girlfriend, I’m bored” is a new song from Ariana Grande. Its the third official single from her latest album, thank you, next.

Billie Eilish – Bad Guy + lyrics

Billie Eilish serves us with this new single titled “Bad Guy”. This new single is fresh off Billie Eilish’s latest project “When We Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? Album“, a fourteen track project that welcome no guest artist.

Jennifer Lopez ft. French Montana – Medicine + lyrics

Jennifer Lopez is out with a new song titled ‘Medicine’ featuring French Montana. It is the the third collaboration for the duo following the songs “Same Girl” and “I Luh Ya Papi”, included on Jennifer’s 2014 studio album.